Annie Mac 2016-12-19 Beyonce + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-12-19 Beyonce + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Emeli Sandé – Breathing Underwater (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) [Virgin / EMI] The Amazons – Little Something [Fiction] Jamie T – Tescoland [Virgin / EMI] Beyoncé – Formation
Dimension – UK [MTA] Sundara Karma – Flame [Chess Club Records] Jax Jones – You Don’t Know Me (feat. RAYE) [Polydor] You Me at Six – Swear [Infectious] Beyoncé – Don’t Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White) [Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia] Beyoncé – 6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd) [Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia] Childish Gambino – Redbone [Glassnote] Waterparks – Royal [Easy Life Records] Nadia Rose – Tight Up (feat. Red Rat)
twenty one pilots – Stressed Out [Atlantic] Christine and the Queens – Tilted (Radio 1 Session, 22 Feb 2016)
Elf Kid – Reload That [No Hats No Hoods] Blakie – Can’t See Them [No Hats No Hoods Records] Her – Five Minutes (Her Re-work) [Island] Laura Marling – Soothing [More Alarming Records] Coldplay – ‘Til Kingdom Come
Lucy Rose – Merry Christmas Everyone [Communion] Day Wave – Wasting Time [Fiction] Little Simz – Poison Ivy (feat. Tilla) [Age 101] Sampha – Blood On Me (Radio 1 Session, 04 Oct 2016)
Bonobo – Kerala [Ninja Tune] Kaytranada – You’re The One (feat. Syd) [XL] Foreign Fields – Take Cover [Communion / Caroline International] Rex Orange County – UNO
Wretch 32 – Open Conversation (feat. Avelino & Bobii Lewis) [Polydor]