Benji B 2018-07-19 Kaidi Tatham In 3 Records tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2018-07-19 Kaidi Tatham In 3 Records tracklist:
Buddy – Guillotine
MonoNeon – Hot Cheetos
The Internet – La Di Da [Columbia] Kaidi Tatham – It’s About Who You Know [First Word] DāM‐FunK – Breakout [Saft] DJ Snips – The Product (feat. William Stow)
Subjective – Inkolelo [Beating Heart] SRVD – Nasty
Ploy – Ramos [Timedance] Mic-Lo The Dreamer – Rain [SVNSET WΛVES] Natureboy Flako – Ancient Lands [Five Easy Pieces] Children of Zeus – The Story So Far [First Word] The Sylvers – Cry Of A Dreamer [MGM] D’Angelo – Devil’s Pie (DJ Snips Edit)
Yussef Dayes & Alfa Mist – Love Is The Message (feat. Mansur Brown)
John Coltrane Quartet – Nature Boy
Kaidi Tatham & Dego – Got Me Puzzled (feat. Face) [2000 Black] Kon vs. J Rocc – Planets Of Life [Scorpios Groove] Langenberg – Times (Manuel Tur’s Ground Glass Reflex) [Mild Pitch] Griffit Vigo – DJ [GQOM OH!] Alhaji K. Frimpong – Kyenkyen Bi Adi Mawu [Continental]

Follow by Email