BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix 2012-06-02 Hot Chip

BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix 2012-06-02 Hot Chip tracklist:
Beside — Change Le Beat (French Vocal) CELLULOID
Marvin Gaye — My Love Is Waiting (Alternate Version), CBS
Prince — Sign ‘O’ The Times PAISLEY PARK RECORDS
Young Tee — Rehab WHITE LABEL
Bruce Haack — Party Machine (Prince Language Remix) Stones Throw Records
TT — Party Girl (John Talabot Edit) Unknown
Cameo — Back ‘n’ Forth MERCURY
Lil’ Louis & The World — Club Lonely (Disco Version) EPIC
Naum Gabo & The Trammps — Its On (Tevo Howard Remix) w/ Lights Went Out
Todd Terje — Snooze 4 Love Running Back
San Serac — Music Never Ends (Morgan Geist Remix) Environ
Kerri Chandler — Bar A Thym NRK Sound Division
Funkystepz — Class A Forever Live Young
Reel People — Alibi (feat Darien) Papa Records
Cajmere — Spinnin’ (feat Russoul) Miroma Music
Wiley — Skankin’ (2 Bears Remix) Big Dada
Hot Chip — Night and Day (2 Bears Remix) Domino Recording Co
Auntie Flo — Oh My Days Huntleys & Palmers
Nneka — Shining Star (Joe Goddard Remix) 541 Records
Geeeman — Bang’t Clone Jack For Daze Series
Da Vist Boys — Body Shaking (Rosko Gee Remix) Ahyo Records
Tyree Cooper — Nuthin’ Wrong DJ-Groupie
New York Transit Authority — Off the Traxx Lobster Boy
Groove Chronicles — Holiday The Vybe (Part 2 Dub Mix) White Label
MMM — MMM Meets Tshetsha Boys HONEST JONS
Hot Chip — Flutes Domino Recording Co
Jon Hopkins — Vibrate
Maceo Plex — Stay High Baby Ellum Audio
Disclosure — Control (Joe Goddard Remix) Greco-Roman
Jan Hammer Group — Don’t You Know Nemperor Records