Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2019-08-03 Hot Chip Takeover tracklist / playlist

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2019-08-03 Hot Chip Takeover tracklist:
Louis Vega & Patrick Adams – Rebel Nation (Felix da Housecat x Chris Trucher Remix)
(feat. Anané)
The Juan MacLean – Pressure Danger
Vivian Koch – Vaine
Hot Chip – Spell
Amy Douglas – Never Saw It Coming (Crooked Man Remix)
SOPHIE – Immaterial
Masalo – New Dance
PBR Streetgang – Big Wig
Red Axes – Sun My Sweet Sun (Fango Goes To Bollywood Beat Mix)
Ed Rush & Optical – Bacteria
Special Request – SP4NN3R3D
Hot Chip – Boy From School (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)
Hot Since 82 – Buggin’ (Original Mix)
(feat. Jem Cooke)
Phil Kieran – Find Love (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
Flashmob – Hot
Mat.Joe – Dat Cream
Ella Fitzgerald – It’s Too Darn Hot (RAC remix)
Psychic Mirrors – Island Girl
Waterson – Tell me (Severino & Nico de Ceglia Remix)
COEO – Uber Man
Prince – 17 Days (Zach Witness Remix)
Dance System – Wind Em Up
Luke Slater – Love (Scuba’s Bagleys Remix)

Follow by Email