Annie Mac 2016-01-25 Kelela + GoldLink + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-01-25 Kelela + GoldLink + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Elf Kid – Golden Boy [No Hats No Hoods] The Last Shadow Puppets – Bad Habits [Domino] Arctic Monkeys – The View From The Afternoon [Domino] Oscar – Sometimes [Wichita] AlunaGeorge – I’m In Control (feat. Popcaan) [Island] Flume – Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) [Transgressive] Laura Mvula – Overcome (feat. Nile Rodgers) [RCA Victor] Daughter – No Care [4AD] Netsky – Work It Out (feat. Digital Farm Animals) [Epic] Kelela – Rewind (GoldLink Remix) [Warp] Eats Everything – Big Discs [Pets Recordings] Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – Devil Inside Of Me
Iggy Pop – Break Into Your Heart [Rekords / Loma Vista / Caroline International] Mr. Oizo – Hand In The Fire (feat. Charli XCX) [Ed Banger] Stormzy – One Take Freestyle
Katy B – Calm Down [Rinse / Virgin] Ricky Blaze – Apart (feat. Alexus Rose)
Nimmo – Unyoung (Lone Remix) [Columbia] Swim Deep – Grand Affection [Chess Club/RCA] Beaty Heart – Flora [Caroline International/NUA Entertainment] Loyle Carner – Ain’t Nothing Changed (Radio 1 Session, 19 Jan 2016)
Tourist – To Have You Back [Monday] HONNE – Gone Are The Days (SOHN Remix)
Thom Byles – In Your Blood
Kanye West – Real Friends
SG Lewis – All Night (feat. Dornik)
Billie Marten – Bird (Radio 1 Session, 19 Jan 2016)
Aidan Knight – The Arp
Florence + the Machine – You Got The Love (The xx Remix) (feat. The xx)