Annie Mac 2015-12-01 with Goldlink

Annie Mac 2015-12-01 with Goldlink tracklist:
Nothing but Thieves – Itch [RCA] Coldplay – Hymn For The Weekend (feat. Beyoncé) [Parlophone] Foo Fighters – Saint Cecilia [Roswell Records/RCA] Protoje – Who Knows [Mr Bongo] Tame Impala – Let It Happen [Fiction] GoldLink – Spectrum [Blackbutter] Danny L Harle – Broken Flowers [PC Music / Columbia] Dan Croll – One Of Us
Riton – Rinse & Repeat (feat. Kah-Lo) [White] Pusha T – Untouchable [Good Music] Rejjie Snow – Blakkst Skn (Kaytranada Mix) (feat. Rae Morris) [Honeymoon / Hometown] HONNE – Gone Are The Days [Atlantic] Formation – Love [Meno] Mystery Jets – Telomere [Domino] Isaac Gracie – Last Words
Post Malone – White Iverson [Island] Frisco – Different Kind (feat. Shakka)
Viola Beach – Swings And Waterslides
Spring King – Who Are You? [Highs & Lows / PIAS] Espa – Swan Song (feat. Giggs)
Erykah Badu – Hello (feat. André 3000) [Motown Records] The Magic Gang – Jasmine [Telharmonium Records] Sea Moya – Do Things [Heist Or Hit] Ishi – We Run (feat. French Montana & Raekwon)
GoldLink – Dark Skinned Women [Black Butter] Black Coffee – We Dance Again (feat. Nakhane Toure) [Soulistic Music] King Krule – Easy Easy [XL] Jordan Rakei – The Light [4101 Records] Steve – Emergency Art Rate [Caroline]