Annie Mac 2015-08-19 Låpsley + FKA twigs

Annie Mac 2015-08-19 Låpsley + FKA twigs tracklist:
Muse – Psycho [Warners] Slaves – Sockets [Virgin / EMI] Redlight – Lion Jungle (feat. Prodigy) [Lobster Boy Recordings] Jamie xx – I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Popcaan & Young Thug) [Young Turks] Nothing but Thieves – Trip Switch [RCA Records] Florence + the Machine – Queen Of Peace [Virgin / EMI] Format:B – Chunky [FMK Digi] Sinead Harnett – Do It Anyway (Diztortion Remix) (feat. Wiley) [Virgin / EMI] HONNE – Loves The Jobs You Hate [Atlantic] Låpsley – Hurt Me [XL] Prides – Little Danger [Island] Netsky – Rio [Sony] We Are the Ocean – Good For You [BMG] Angel Haze – Impossible
Kiiara – Gold
WizKid – Ojuelegba (Remix) [Disturbing London Records] Courtney Barnett – Nobody Really Cares If You Don’t Go To The Party [House Anxiety / Marathon] Petite Noir – Best [Domino] ID – ID
ODESZA – Light (feat. Little Dragon) [Counter] FKA twigs – Figure 8 [Young Turks] FKA twigs – Two Weeks [Young Turks] FKA twigs – In Time [Young Turks] Y.G. – Twist My Fingaz [Def Jam] Anteros – Anteros

Follow by Email