Aisha Devi on NTS Radio 2016-07-04

Aisha Devi on NTS Radio 2016-07-04 tracklist:
Colossal Trailer Music – Equilibrium
Russ Walker – Solar Energy Vs Guy Debord – La Société Du Spectacle
Ancestral Voices – Selva (Devi Edit)
Rushmore – Silent Melody (Devi Young Thug Edit)
Fis – Angels Of The Water Table
528 Hz – Third Eye Activation
Dave Saved – Energydream
Aquarian – Before I Forget (Devi Edit)
Tim Hecker – Black Phase
Gil – Onset
Justin Bieber – Love Yourself (Tronicbox Edit)
Aïsha Devi – ? (Unreleased)
M.e.s.h. – Follow & Mute
Fsol – Papua New Guinea (Dumb Child Of Q)
Total Science – Contraband
Paul Jebanasam – Search Another 3hφ˙ = Lose You I), Place I=0 Doubt I V (φ) Am ∝ Exp( √ 16π To Meet You Again Pm² P Φ (Devi Edit)
Yoshimi – Refoulement
Must Save Jane – Free (Devi Nicki Minaj +++ Edit)

Follow by Email