Aisha Devi on NTS Radio 2016-05-09

Aisha Devi on NTS Radio 2016-05-09 tracklist:
Unknown – Binaural Pineal & Anahata
Babyfather – Deep Ft Arca
Asda – Long Grass
Rian Treanor – A1
Palmistry – Club Aso
Tcf – Ae3f3c9a1faf1d1f7288d16148703afb8b3e66f0afdf049217e6193b268
Ocomeups – Try To Levitate Above It All [forthcoming ‘purple Tape Pedigree’] Psychick Warriors Of Gaïa – Maenads
Roly Porter – In System
Dna Activation – Dna Activation
Celestial Trax – Bleed Wiv Me
Logos – Cold Mission
Random Gods – Malsano (Forthcoming ‘danse Noire’)
Roly Porter – In Flight
Suso Sáiz – Prefiero El Naranja (Aisha Devi Vocal Edit)
Donna Summer – Grand Illusion

Follow by Email