Zane Lowe 2015-02-05 with Misty Miller

Zane Lowe 2015-02-05 with Misty Miller tracklist:
Fono – Real Joy
Black Peaks – Glass Built Castles [Black Peaks]
Joey Bada$$ – Teach Me [Relentless]
Kodaline – Honest [Sony RCA]
Of Mice & Men – Broken Generation
Sam Smith – Lay Me Down [Capitol Records]
Tove Lo – Talking Body [Polydor]
Misty Miller – Best Friend
Drenge – We Can Do What We Want [Infectious]
SOAK – Sea Creatures [Rough Trade]
Young Guns – Speaking In Tongues
Novelist – 1 Sec [XL Records]
Peace – I’m A Girl (Radio 1 Session, 03rd Feb 2015)
Luca Guerrieri – Harmony [D:Vision]
Moses Sumney – Plastic
Krill – Foot [Steak Club Records]
Michael Rault – Nothing Means Nothing [Burger Records]
Jay Prince – 4U /Lately
Petite Meller – Baby Love [Island]
To Kill a King – Love Is Not Control [Xtra Mile]
Dre Island – Way Up
Govales – Doors To Nowhere [Exodus 777]
Denney – Low Frequency [Hot Creations]
David Zowie – House Every Weekend [white]
Nick Klein – Paralyzed
Liv – Special
Koi Child – Slow One
Heyrocco – Elsewhere [Vital Music Group]
Yak – Hungry Heart
Macca – Old Skool
Kokiri – Retrospect [Love & Other]

Comments are closed.