Young Turks on NTS Radio 2016-04-29

Young Turks on NTS Radio 2016-04-29 tracklist:
Misterjon – Theme From Nagasm Rupolo
Dr John – Glowin
Dj Spooky – Dance Of The Morlocks
Cocteau Twins – Cherry Coloured Funk (Mark Clifford Remix)
Damien Jurado – Taqoma
Kpm Library/second Sight – Silk Touch
Seefeel – Spangle
The Teardrop Explodes – Great Dominions
Cfcf – Lighthouse On Chatham Sound
Raymatics – Lullaby
Nicolas Godin – Bach Off
Tied & Tickled Trio – Monolith
Tek9 – Gus Interlude
Hugh Masekela – Why Are You Blowing My Mind
Richie Havens – There’s A Hole In The Future
Moses Boyd – Rye Lane Shuffle
Jamie Xx Vs Dj Koze – Come We Go
The Persuader – Slussen
Project Pablo – Closer
Jacques Loussier – Pulsion
James Taylor – Mexico
Mac Demarco – I Was A Fool To Care
Carole King – Bitter With The Sweet
Roman Flugel – 9 Years (Dj Koze Remix)
Hot Sugar – Your Nails Look So Pretty
Steve Vai – Ballerina 12/24
Dub Narcotic Sound System – Super Dub Narcotic
Mice Parade – My Funny Friend Scott

Follow by Email