Wylie Cable – XLR8R Podcast #771 2022-10-26 tracklist

Wylie Cable – XLR8R Podcast #771 2022-10-26 tracklist:
01. Darwin Deez “The World’s Best Kisser” (Lucky Number Music Limited)
02. Alix Perez “Under Pressure” feat. T-Man (1985 Music)
03. Ivy Lab “Indian Flute (2020 Bootleg) (Unreleased)
04. J Dilla “Fuck The Police” (Mass Appeal)
05. J Dilla “E=MC²” feat. Common (BBE Music)
06. Armani White “Billie Eilish” (Def Jam Recordings)
07. XXYYXX “About You” (Relief In Abstract Records)
08. Gucci Mane “Bucket List” (Guwop Enterprises/Atlantic)
09. Tsuruda “Delivery” (Alpha Pup Records)
10. Maru “Unchain” (Dome of Doom Records)
11. thook “phantom ops” (Self-Released)
12. Dabow “Frambuesa” (Dome of Doom Records)
13. Dabow “Frambuesa” (Jon Casey Remix) (Dome of Doom Records)
14. Dynoro & Gigi D’Agostin “In My Mind” (B1 Recordings)
15. Jon Casey “CHROMIUM” (Dome of Doom Records)
16. The XX “You Got The Love” (Florence And The Machine cover) (Unreleased)
17. Kid Cudi “Day ‘N’ Nite” (Yojas remix) (Unreleased)
18. Yojas “Terre Pon” (Unreleased)
19. Blake Skowron “Freddy Spaghetti” (Self-Released)
20. Gucci Mane “Finesse the Plug Interlude (Guwop Enterprises/Atlantic)
21. Tsuruda “babababababab” (Live Edit) (Alpha Pup Records)
22. thook “Taken” (Dome of Doom Records)
24. Lil Pump “FIJI” (Warner Records)
25. Little Snake x Holly “Reflector” (Deadbeats)
26. Fred Again “Jungle” (Rico Nasty Remix)(Atlantic Records)
27. JD Reid “Launch” (Rinse)
28. JD Reid “Rōshi” (feat. D Double E)(Rinse)
29. The Bug “Jah War” feat. Flowdan (Loefah Remix) (Ninja Tune)
30. Chef Boyarbeatz “Steady Slurkin’” (Deep Dark & Dangerous)
31. Peter Kuli “OK Boomer” (prod. Jedwill)(Elektra Records)
32. XXXTENTACION “#ImSippinTeaInYoHood” (Prod. RONNYJLISTENUP) (Columbia Records)
33. EVA808 “PRRR” (DUBPLATE) (Innamind Recordings)
34. Jon Casey “Nosedive” (Dome of Doom Records)
35. Deft “HUMBLE” (20/20 LDN)
36. TRAKA “Straight Wheel Up” (feat. Killa P) (YUKU)
37. Dabow “Ya Booty” (Dome of Doom Records)
38. Meek Mill “Levels” (Baht Remix) (Unreleased)
39. Graves “Dong Song” (fast as fuck edit) (Unreleased)
40. Fellsius “The Drum” (Dome of Doom Records)
41. Kendrick Lamar “DNA” (Yung Bae Remix) (Unreleased)
42. Dabow & Good Times Ahead “Rapido” (Dome of Doom Records)
43. thook “SPEED” (Dome of Doom Records)
44. Getter “Inhalant Abuse” (Shred Collective)
45. Wylie Cable “Big Brane Debroka Flip” (Dome of Doom Records)
46. BOSTN “ID” (Unreleased)