Widge’s Sonic Emporium 2023-11-04 tracklist

Widge’s Sonic Emporium 2023-11-04 tracklist:

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Tripolasaur

Jet Echo – Garam

The Cambodian Space Project – Proud Mary

Black Moth Super Rainbow – Neon Syrup for the Cemetery Sisters

Agnes Obel – Parliament of Owls

Tennyson – Your Face Tastes Like My Happy Place

Los Plantronics – Black Mariachi

Flamingods – Paradise Drive

Buried Beds – 1000 Acres

Wilmoth Houdini & His Royal Calypso Orchestra – The Welcome of Their Majesties

Idris Elba feat. Shakka – Wide Awake

Labi Siffre – I Got the…

The Techniques – Little Did You Know

Schwarze Fiktion – Cool Bikini Cool – 2020

The Beths – I’m Not Getting Excited

The Dollyrots – My Best Friend’s Hot

Anoice – Missing

Hannah Cohen – Dissolving

Ayumi Hamasaki – petal

Irma Thomas – Time is On My Side

Car Seat Headrest – Bodys

Cobalt Chapel – Message to (i monster remix)

Guadalupe Plata – Baby Me Vuelves Loco

Infected Mushroom – Becoming Insane

Roman GianArthur feat. Janelle Monae – No Surprises

The Black Delta Movement – Fourth Pass Over the Graveyard (unkle reconstruction)

Link to show: