Widge’s Sonic Emporium 2023-07-15 tracklist

Widge’s Sonic Emporium 2023-07-15 tracklist:
The Oh Hellos – Eat You Alive
The Emperors – Karate
Hide with Spread Beaver – Pink Spider
Busdriver – Casting Agents and Cowgirls
TEKE::TEKE – Yoru Ni
Regina Spektor – Sailor Song
The Wind and the Wave – You’ve Got Time
Mosno – Belen (remix)
The Pixies – Wave of Mutilation (uk surf)
Cults – We’ve Got It
Fela Ransome Kuti & Nigeria 70 – Wayo (1st version)
World’s End Girlfriend – Shadow Reflecting the Light
Thee More Shallows – 2AM
Santino Surfers – Three Corners One View
Maryam Saleh, Maurice Louca, Tamer Abu Ghazaleh – Nefsif Akli
Just a Band – Till We Try
Cal Tjader – Mamblues (single version)
Tracey Thorn – Small Town Girl
Telek – To Pol
Desert Sessions – Nenada
Dur-Dur Band – Keene Gardaran
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Stop That Train
Alkaline Trio – Is This Thing Cursed?
Skeleton Club – Punch Lines
Pixx – Bitch
Bikini Kill – Reject All American
Polly Scattergood – The End Was Glorious
Mose Allison – Lost Mind
Firewater – I Still Love You, Judas
Ché Aimee Dorval – The Widow
Link to show: