Ultra Records: Waxman – R1 Dance Presents 2021-08-28 tracklist / playlist

Ultra Records: Waxman – R1 Dance Presents 2021-08-28 tracklist:
Roger Sanchez Presents Transatlantic Soul – Release Yo Self (Tees Frozen Sun Mix)
Roger Sanchez – Release Yo’self
David Morales – How Would U Feel (feat. Lea-Lorién)
Sofi Tukker – Drinkee (Vintage Culture & John Summit Remix)
Loco Dice – Sending This One Out (feat. Just Blaze)
Chelley – Took The Night
SNBRN – Gangsta Walk (feat. Nate Dogg)
Public Enemy & Benny Benassi – Bring The Noise (Remix)
Steve Aoki & Tujamo & Chris Lake – Delirious (Boneless) (feat. Kid Ink)
Wolfgang Gartner – Wolfgang’s 5th Symphony
Benny Benassi & Skrillex – Cinema (feat. Gary Go)
The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme
Deorro – Five Hours (Don’t Hold Me Back)
Chris Brown – Beautiful People (feat. Benny Benassi)
Ten City – That’s The Way Love Is
Black Coffee – Drive (feat. Deliliah Montagu)
Henry Krinkle – Stay (Justin Martin Remix)
MK – 17
Kaskade & deadmau5 – Move For Me

Follow by Email