Uffe – XLR8R Podcast #715 2021-09-28 tracklist / playlist

Uffe – XLR8R Podcast #715 2021-09-28 tracklist:
01. Uffe “Intro” (Universal Music)
02. Shatter Hands “Zealot Session #15” (Unreleased)
03. Don Cherry “Bass Figure For Ballatune” (Sonet)
04. New Age Steppers “Crazy Dreams And High Ideals” (On-U Sound)
05. Denseland “Alchemy” (Arbitrary)
06. Llwybr Llaethog “Malu Cachu” (Ankstmusik)
07. Bauhaus “Departure” (Beggars Banquet)
08. Linton Kwesi Johnson “Shocking Dub” (Island Records)
09. The Heptones “Drifting Dub Plate” (Trench Town)
10. U-Roy “Resevoir” (Epic Records)
11. Jah Bobby “Marry Me” (Technique)
11. Jah Shaka “Judgement Dub” (Jah Shaka Music)
13. African Head Charge “Latin Temperament” (On-U Sound)
14. Osunlade “Nebula” (Yoruba Records)
15. Julie Pavon “Jealous” (Uffe Dub) (Unreleased)
16. Mosca “Peyote Stitch” (Livity Sound)
17. SW.SWN “Side A” (SUED)
18. Mental Overdrive “Diskodans(Dr. Sennep’s Hevn)” (Smalltown Supersound)
19. No Knox “Danserne” (Bondeskiver)
20. Perry Henry “Rock Electronique” (Limelight)
21. Karin Krog & Friends “Maiden Voyage—Lazy Afternoon” (Sonet)
22. Charlie Haden & Alice Coltrane “For Turiya” (Horizon)

Follow by Email