Tricky and Massive Attack – Bristol 6 Mix Special 2016-01-30

Tricky and Massive Attack – Bristol 6 Mix Special 2016-01-30 tracklist:
Massive Attack – Blue Lines [Virgin]
Marianne Faithfull – There is a Ghost [Naïve]
Peter Tosh – Pick Myself Up [Rolling Stones]
Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine [Sussex]
James Brown – King Heroin [Polydor]
Tracy Chapman – For My Lover [Elektra]
Billie Holiday – Strange Fruit [Commodore]
Noora Noor – Forget What I Said [Blue Mood]
Bob Marley – Sun is Shining [Island]
Peter Gabriel – Don’t Give Up [Geffen]
De La Soul – Millie pulled a Pistol on Santa [Tommy Boy Entertainment LLC]
Happy Mondays – Wrote For Luck [Factory]
Special Ed – The Mission [Profile]
The Specials – Gangsters [Ariola]
Nearly God – Keep Your Mouth Shut (feat. Tricky & Björk) [Island]
Pink Floyd – On The Run [Eagle Vision]
Kraftwerk – Musique Non-Stop [EMI]
Massive Attack – Against [Virgin]
Zomby – Unknown [White]
Addison Groove – Savage Henry [50 Weapons]
Burial – South London Boroughs [Hyperdub]
Massive Attack – Angel (Remix) [Virgin]
Don Froth – 10,000 cc’s [Phonica White]
Gang of Four – At Home He’s A Tourist [EMI]
The Phenomenal Handclap Band – Baby [Truth & Soul]
Massive Attack – Karmacoma (Remix) [Virgin]
Daphni – Yes, I Know [Merge]
The Bug – Killer (feat. The Rootsman & He Man) [Rephlex]
Spizzenergi – Soldier Soldier [A Cappella]
Kahn – Tehran [Punchdrunk]
Man Parrish – Hip Hop Be Bop [Polydor]
Robert Del Naja – Battle Box (feat. Guy Garvey) (feat. Guy Garvey) [Free Download]
The Invisible – Generational [Ninja Tune]
Flying Lotus – Getting There (feat. Niki Randa) (feat. Niki Randa) [Warp]
Booka Shade – Monster Vs In White Rooms [Roc-a-fella / Get Physical]
Burial – Ashtray Wasp [Hyperdub]
Jallanzo – Reggae Rockin’ Tonight [Charmax Music]
Omar Perry – Boom Town [Makasound]
The Hempolics – Serious [Reggae Roast]
Mr. Vegas – Mus Come A Road [A Team Music Group]
Dub Terminator – Give Praise (feat. Ras Stone) (feat. Ras Stone) [Green Queen Music]
Jumpshot – Headstrong (Liondub Hood Refix) (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore) [Hoodfamous Music]
Rico Tubbs – Trap Muzik Sounds Better With You [White]
Björk – Venus As A Boy (Parker Refix) [One Little Indian]
Richie Phoe – Bumpy’s Lament [Balanced Records Inc.]
Eddie Harris – It’s Alright Now [Resist]
Unknown – McKay (Mr Benn Refix) [Sugarsaugarsugar]
Unknown – Unknown [Unknown]
Glen Brown – No More Slavery (Abtomic Edit) [White]
JK Soul – Get Over It! [Fat Sound]

Comments are closed.