Tom Ravenscroft – 6 Music Recommends 2017-10-25 tracklist / playlist

Tom Ravenscroft – 6 Music Recommends 2017-10-25 tracklist:
Table Scraps – Sick Of Me [Zen Ten] Contributors – It’s A Natural Low [Monofonus Press] Nots – In Glass [Famous Class] Carla Del Forno – We Shouldn’t Have To Wait [Blackest Ever Black] Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds – Apple In The Razor Blade [In The Red] Mark Kozelek & Ben Boye & Jim White – Los Margaritos [Rough Trade] Quodega – Mistaking The Map for the Journey [Bubblewrap Records] Jitwam & Henry Wu – somethingtochewon [Cosmic Compositions] DJ Tre – The Rhodez Jam! [Hyperdub] Not Waving – Watch Yourself [Diagonal Records] AK/DK – Atomic DNA [Little Miss Echo] Richard Horowitz – Queen of Saba [RVNG International] dprtndrp – Malawi [Rarefied] Thor And Friends – Resist [LM Dupli-cation]

Follow by Email