Tom Ravenscroft 2018-03-16 Tall Black Guy guest mix tracklist / playlist

Tom Ravenscroft 2018-03-16 Tall Black Guy guest mix tracklist:
Ebo Taylor – Mumudey Mumudey (Natureboy Flako Remix)
Stimulator Jones – Give My All [stones throw]
Mélissa Laveaux – Kouzen [No Format]
Beating Heart & Faith Mussa – Ndi Konkuno (Rudimental Dub)
Skinny Pelembe – I’ll Be On Your Mind [Brownswood]
Paul White – Soul Reunion
Vie La Void – Red Rider [Sacred Bones Records]
En Attendant Ana – The Violence Inside [Trouble In Mind]
Scottibrains – Sustained Threat – Side A [Speedy Wunderground]
Wax Chattels – In My Mouth [Wax Chattels]
Different Fountains – DC (suncat)
Inwards – When She Flashes Her Smile On Me [Small Pond]
Kody Nielson – Cherhys’s Birthday [flying nun]
DayKoda & Groundislava – EdmarBits [Orikami Records / Beat Machine]
Nightmares on Wax – Deep Shadows (Illa J Remix) [Warp]
Hejira – I Don’t Belong To Anyone
Skinny Pelembe – Spit / Swallow
Lorenzo BITW – Rio Grande [Friends Of Friends]
Miss Red – Red – Dagga [Pressure]
Ross From Friends – John Cage (Edit) [Brainfeeder]
Dialect – One Day Our Phones Will Be Rocks [Dense Truth]
Rival Consoles – Untravel [Erased Tapes]
The Brackish – By Monday [Stolen Body]
Maenad Veyl – Pensive (Part 1) [Vehl]
Aïsha Devi – Dislocation Of The Alpha [Houndstooth]
700 Bliss (Haram & Moor Mother) – Cosmic Slop [Halcyon Veil]
Smerz – Worth It [XL Recordings]
Oddisee – The Carter Barron [Mello Music]
Etch – Flamingo Grove
Tessela – Glisten [Whities]
Lord Pusswhip – Hop Out The Car (Original Mix) [BBBBB Records]
Otik – Hunga (Dead Man’s Chest Cosmic Grime Remix)
Pattern Repeat – 009B [Pattern Repeat]

Comments are closed.