Tom Ravenscroft 2018-01-19 live from Eurosonic Festival tracklist / playlist

Tom Ravenscroft 2018-01-19 live from Eurosonic Festival tracklist:
Zulu Zulu – Bamboo Position [Foehn Records] shame – One Rizla [Dead Oceans] Surma – Hemma [Omnichord Records] Úlfur Úlfur – 15
Equalz – Casablanca [ARTSOUNDS] Nilufer Yanya – The Florist (Eurosonic Festival 2018)
Diron Animal – NCrazy (feat. Spoek Mathambo) [Soundway] Pardans – When Come The Rats
Xinobi & Margarida Falcão – Far Away Place [Discotexas] Pip Blom – Babies Are A Lie [Nice Swan Records] Sheep Got Waxed – Visitor [Tilto Namai] Témé Tan – Améthys
Chapelier Fou – Temps Utile [Ici D’Ailleurs] George FitzGerald – Burns (Eurosonic Festival 2018)
Broen – You (Detective) [Bella Union] Superorganism – Everybody Wants To Be Famous [Domino] Homesick – Half Aryan (Eurosonic Festival 2018)
Homesick – Gucci Gucci (Eurosonic Festival 2018)
MEUTE – The Man With The Red Face [Self Released] Super Besse – Holod [I Love You Records] Yxng Bane – Froze (Radio Edit) [Disturbing London] Housewives – SMTN KTN (Eurosonic Festival 2018)
Housewives – STMYNT (Eurosonic Festival 2018)
Housewives – TEX U (Eurosonic Festival 2018)
IAMDDB – Ooo [Union IV] Andrea Belfi – Lead [Float]

Follow by Email