Tom Ravenscroft 2015-08-15 DJ Yoda guest mix

Tom Ravenscroft 2015-08-15 DJ Yoda guest mix tracklist:
Golden Void – Dervishing [Thrill Jockey]
Slime – Hot Dog [wierd World Records]
Woolen Men – After the Flood
Deradoorian – A Beautiful Woman [Anticon]
Bantu Clan vs. Sarabi – Africa Ni Leo (Behr Remix) [Highlife]
The Intelligence – Nocturnal Admissions [In the Red]
LFO – Lost World (Radio 1 Session, 7 Oct 1990)
Cold Beat – Bruno [Crime on the moon]
Isaiah Owens – Heaven Must Be a Beautiful Place [Mississippi]
ghetto ghouls – Skol [Monofonus]
Diblo Dibala And Matchatcha – Fleur D’Amour (A Flower Of Love) (Radio 1 Session, 19 Nov 1994
The The – Uncertain Smile [Epic]
Wye Oak – Despicable Animal (Moss of Aura + Future Islands Remix) [Merge Records]
Black Wing – My Body Betrayed Me [Flenser]
Makaya McCraven, Junius Paul, Justefan, Jeff Parker & De’sean Jones – The Jaunt
Shabazz Palaces – Gunbeat Falls (not clean)
Black feat. Random Axe – Scum (not clean) [Rough Trade]
Seventeen Evergreen – Sinking Sun
Broadcast – Forget Everytime (Radio 1 Session, 15 Sep 1996)
Asian Dub Foundation – Jerico (Radio 1 Session, 4 Apr 1996)
Rozi Plain – Friend City (Boxed In Remix)
USF – Spires [Ceremony]
Landside – Still There (Max Cooper Remix) [Juno]
PJ Harvey – Highway 61 Revisit – BBC Session 01/05/1992
Herbcraft – Push Thru The Veil [Woodist]
Kutiman – Cheetah Guava [Siyal Music]
Womps – Dreams On Demand [Damnably]
Roll the Dice – Portal [Death Waltz Originals]
Om Unit – Spiritwerk [Cosmic Bridge Records]
Clap! Clap! – Camo [Black Acre]
Atalaku – Référence [Kos & Co]
Slim Twig – Cannabis [DFA]
Brand Nubian – Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down [Elektra]
50 Cent – In Da Club [Interscope]
Biz Markie – Nobody Beats The Biz [Cold Chillin’ Records]
Dilated Peoples – This Way [Capitol Records]
Ahmad Jamal – Misdemeanor [Pye International]
The Beatles – Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band [Parlophone]
Common – Resurrection [Relativity Records]
Boogie Down Productions – Questions & Answers [Zomba Recording]
Dexter Wansel – New Beginning [Philadelphia International]
Anita Baker – Caught Up In The Rapture [Elektra]
B.B. King – Chains And Things [ABC Records]
Warren G – Regulate [Violator Records]
Nas – Reach Out (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Def Jam]
Latee – This Cut’s Got Flavour [Wild Pitch Records]
The Notorious B.I.G. – Come On (feat. Sadat X) [Bad Boy Records]
Ol’ Dirty B – Brooklyn Zoo [Elektra]
The D.O.C. – It’s Funky Enough [Ruthless Records]
King Tee – Played Like A Piano [Capitol Records]
Nas – Memory Lane (Sittin’ in da Park) [Columbia]
Pastor Troy – Are We Cuttin’ (feat. Ms. Jade) [Universal]
Kool & The Gang – Summer Madness [Polydor]
The Pharcyde – Passin’ Me By [Universal Records]
KRS‐One – A Friend [Jive]
Gang Starr – What I’m Here 4 [Noo Tribe Records]
Mista Lawnge – Roxanne [White Label]
Madonna – Into The Groove [Sire]
Ohio Players – Funky Worm [Westbound Records]
Crowded House – Don’t Dream It’s Over [Capitol]
Rick Ross – Hustlin’ [Def Jam]
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Jammin’ [Mango]
JAY Z – Big Pimpin’ [Roc-A-Fella Records]
Skepta – That’s Not Me (feat. Jme) [Boy Better Know]
Stormzy – Know Me From [Stormzy]
Krept & Konan – Don’t Waste My Time [Play Dirty]
Blondie – Heart Of Glass [Rhino]
Skepta – Shutdown [Boy Better Know]
Wu-Tang Clan – Da Mystery Of Chessboxin’ [BMG Music]
Sade – Kiss Of Life [Epic]
Mark Ronson – Toxic [Sony BMG]
Amy Winehouse – You Know I’m No Good [ISLAND]
Dionne Warwick – Walk On By [Old Gold]
Beastie Boys – Hold It Now, Hit It [Def Jam/Columbia]
Mobb Deep – Shook Ones Pt. II [Loud Records/RCA]
Girl Band – Paul [Rough Trade]
Threshold – Sticky Wet Stabs [Vivid Sounds]
Abstract Elements – Mindcrusher [Alphacut]

Comments are closed.