Tom Ravenscroft 2015-03-06 The Go! Team Guest Mix

Tom Ravenscroft 2015-03-06 The Go! Team Guest Mix tracklist:
Pins – Too Little Too Late [Bella Union]
Alice Boman – Be Mine (Jaakko Eino Kalevi Remix) [COPYRIGHT CONTROL]
Joey Fourr – Gold Boy [Milk]
Koudede – Bismillhia (Tuareg/Zarma) [Sublime Frequencies]
Broadcast & The Focus Group – I See, So I See So [Warp]
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Multi-Love [Jagjaguwar]
Au.RA – You’re on My Mind [Felte]
The White Stripes – Red Bowling Ball Ruth [Sympathy For The Record Industry]
Hookworms – The Impasse [Domino]
Alvin Cash & The Crawlers – Sweatin’ [Learner Music Group]
Fantasma – Sophiatown [Soundway]
Metz – IOU [Sub Pop]
L’Orange & Jeremiah Jae – Taken by the Night [Mello Music]
John Fahey & Backwards Sam Firk – Black Swamper’s Blues [Bacci Bros Records]
Sarah Mary Chadwick – Aquarius Gemini [Stiltbreezes]
Francis The Great – Ravissante Baby (Négro Phasing) [Hot Casa Records]
Le Thug – Paints [Song, By Toad Records]
Ata Kak – Obaa Sima [Awesome Tapes From Africa]
Alex G – Change [Lucky Number Music]
Bambounou – Composer [50 Weapons]
Black Yaya – Vigilante [City Slang]
Moon Duo – Thieves [Sacred Bones]
DRS – Count to Ten (VIP) (feat. Enei) [Soul:r]
Redlight – Gold Teeth [Lobster Boy]
RONiiA – Fool’s Game [Totally Gross National Product]
Null – Back 2 Normal, Almost [Acéphale]
Bert Kaempfert – That Happy Feeling [Polydor]
Troupe Majidi – Khlili (Lemchaheb) [Sublime Frequencies]

Comments are closed.