TOKiMONSTA – Residency 2018-01-19 tracklist / playlist

TOKiMONSTA – Residency 2018-01-19 tracklist:
Ambre & Keys N Krates – Glitter [Dim Mark]
Jeebanoff – Timid (feat. 창모) [goodtomeetyou]
Penthouse Penthouse – To The Sun (feat. King Jet)
Tekno – Go [Made Men Music Group]
Raphael Saadiq – Still Ray [Pookie Entertainment]
TOKiMONSTA – Realla (feat. Anderson .Paak) [Young Art]
Kingdom – Nothin’ (feat. Syd) [Fade To Mind]
Migos & Nujabes – I Get The Bag X Windspeaks (Ryan Hemsworth Edit)
Motor City Drum Ensemble – Raw Cuts # 3 [Faces]
Bonobo – Silver [Tru Thoughts]
Kiasmos – Blurred (Bonobo Remix) [Erased Tapes]
Jacques Greene – To Say [Lucky Me]
Banofee – Ripe [Self Released]
What So Not – Be Ok Again (feat. Daniel Johns) [Counter Records]
GANZ – I’ll Be Gone (I Miss You)
Zero Cool – Tribute To Jay-Z [White]
DJ JM – Chat Noir [ET001]
CLUBKELLY – Shades [White]

Comments are closed.