Toddla T 2019-06-14 tracklist / playlist

Toddla T 2019-06-14 tracklist:
NSG – OT Bop
Shenseea – Blessed
(feat. Tyga)
MoStack – Stinkin Rich
(feat. J Hus & Dave)
Young T & Bugsey – Strike A Pose
(feat. Aitch)
Blanco – Mirror Man
Jords – Glide
BenjiFlow – Can’t Lose
AJ Tracey – Ladbroke Grove (Remix)
(feat. General Levy & Novelist)
C4 – Autumn
Lukey Storey – Made For Love
Royal Blu – Hype
Spragga Benz – If Yuh Ready (Hype N Fever Dutty Dancehall Remix)
(feat. General Levy)
Little Simz – 101FM (Toddla T Remix)
(feat. Spragga Benz)
Bob Andy – The Dance Of My Life
Chase & Status & Kabaka Pyramid – Murder Music
Fracture – Give Me Love
(feat. Fox)
Stylo G – X5
Koffee – Rapture (Remix)
(feat. Govana)
Amaarae – Spend Some Time
(feat. Wande Coal)
Kwesi Arthur – Kill My Spirit
(feat. Sarkodie & Santi)
Snow – Money Finished
(feat. KOG)
PRM Project – Move
(feat. Blasé Vanguard)
Poté – A. Jacquot
Paul Woolford – You Already Know (Extended)
KiNK & Rachel Row – 2 Love You (Running Back)
Róisín Murphy – Incapable
Kara Marni – Lose My Love (Zac Samuel Remix)
Loyle Carner – Desoleil (Brilliant Corners)
(feat. Sampha)
Octavian – World
Octavian & Theophilus London – Feel It
Col3trane – Heroine
Trinna Carter – B.A.E.
Cleo Sol – Sweet Love

Follow by Email