Toddla T 2018-08-10 Kojo Funds Coldest Record tracklist / playlist

Toddla T 2018-08-10 Kojo Funds Coldest Record tracklist:
Fredo & Young T & Bugsey – Ay Caramba
Z Dot – Bro Code (feat. Berna & Berna)
Stylo G – Yu Zimme (feat. Chip)
Alicai Harley – Naah Done [LAG] Deep Green – Narcos
Ms Banks – Come Thru [Ms Banks] Sharna Bass – Buss A
Coco – Up!
Flohio – 10 More Rounds
Deadly – Nicholas Cage
Halo – Halo
Kojey Radical – 97 [Kojey Radical] Oscar Worldpeace – Twix (feat. Ace Tee)
Nadia Rose – On Top [Relentless] Kojo Funds & Bugzy Malone – Who Am I [Atlantic] A$AP Rocky – Praise The Lord (Mina & Tarquin Booty remix) (feat. Skepta) [A$AP Worldwide] Bamz – Flexy
Scratcha DVA – King
Kouslin – Television
Roska – Over You (feat. Alesha Lee)
Alexus Rose – Don’t Let Me
Mura Masa – Complicated (feat. NAO) [Anchor Point/Polydor] Louis Mattrs – Dynamite
Roses Gabor & Sampha – Illusions [Believe Recordings] Everything Is Recorded – Carry Me (feat. Obongjayar & Yazz Ahmed 1)
Moloko – Sing It Back (Herbert’s Tasteful Dub)
Estelle – Better
Agent Sasco – Banks Of The Hope
Stefflon Don – Pretty Girl (feat. Tiggs da Author) [Universal] Popcaan – Firm And Strong [Mixpak] Lila Ike – Second Chance
Chronixx – Skankin’ Sweet [Soul Circle Music, Virgin EMI Records] Jus Now & Dismantle – Fire (Dubwise Special) (feat. Busy Signal)
Spice – Yaaas Goodie (Steam Fish and Okra Body)
K More – Washing Machine (Toddla T Dub)
LEVi – Slow Down

Follow by Email