Tiësto – Spinnin’ Sessions #139 2016-01-07 tracklist

Tiësto – Spinnin’ Sessions #139 2016-01-07 tracklist:
Mickey – It’s My Man [SPINNIN’ DEEP] Mike Mago & KC Lights – Daylight [SPINNIN’] Michael Calfan – Nobody Does It Better [SPINNIN’] Talentpool
Wavers – Future Brass [TALENT POOL] Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP – From Me To You [SPINNIN’ DEEP] Patrola – Killer (MOTi Remix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM] Spotify Top 100
Quintino & Yves V feat. Gia Koka – Unbroken [SPINNIN’] ID – X-Press [DOORN (SPINNIN’)] Ummet Ozcan – Wake Up The Sun [SPINNIN’] Tiësto Played:
Oliver Heldens & Throttle – Waiting [HELDEEP] CID – No [MUSICAL FREEDOM] Gazzo feat. Carly Simmons – Kids (MGMT Cover) [MUSICAL FREEDOM] Florence + The Machine – Delilah (Galantis Remix) [VIRGIN EMI (UNIVERSAL)] Tiësto & Tony Junior – Get Down [MUSICAL FREEDOM] Henry Fong feat. Mr V – Turn It Up [MUSICAL FREEDOM] Firebeatz & Jay Hardway – Home [SPINNIN’] DubVision – Sweet Harmony [MUSICAL FREEDOM] ID – ID