The Spy – XLR8R Podcast #774 2022-11-22 tracklist

The Spy – XLR8R Podcast #774 2022-11-22 tracklist:
01. Bobby Boycott “Plasma Display” (Unreleased)
02. Exhausted Modern “Thought Forms” (Brokntoys)
03. RNXRX “Symbol Skin” (Veyl)
04. The Spy “Spiegelpaleis” (Unreleased)
05. E-Saggila “Digital Them” (Northern Electronics)
06. RX-101 “Sys.rx.3.a006” (Suction Records)
07. R Gamble “Pit Of Vipers” (Public System)
08. Muslimgauze “Hand of Fatima” (Soleilmoon Recordings)
09. Panoramic Barrier “Az Erők Harca” (Dalmata Daniel)
10. R Gamble “Disrupted” (Public System)
11. Ether “Detonator (Furious Frank’s Placid Acid Edit)” (Kalahari Oyster Cult)
12. S.R.I. “Grand Slam” (New Transatlantic Cologne)
13. Lord Jalapeños “Step Function” (Unreleased)
14. Violetov General “Give me all your love-III” (Osàre! Editions)
15. Chino “Shiny Leather” (Mindri/Pinkman)
16. Tafkamp “Lost In Translation” (Revenge Techniques)
17. cv313 “Stained Glass (Variant Etherscope)” (Modern Cathedrals)
18. Solar “Leo” (Pildoras Tapes)
19. Jensen Interceptor & Assembler Code “Material Rhythm” (Kaptcha)
20. L.F.T. “Nest Of Bones” (Return To Disorder)
21. Talismann “Matam” (TALISMANN)
22. DJ Hash4cash “Cairo” (Gestalt)
23. NVST “Drum in the Bass of Attention (Jan Loup Remix)” (Big Science Records)
24. RNXRX “Proto Net (Rave Mix)” (Veyl)
25. Nasenbluten “Blinded” (Bloody Fist Records)