The People’s Party with AFRODEUTSCHE 2022-04-08 tracklist / playlist

The People’s Party with AFRODEUTSCHE 2022-04-08 tracklist:
Iggy Pop – The Passenger
Jungle – All Of The Time
Mint Royale – Show Me
Baloji – Spoiler
Squeeze – Cool For Cats
Parcels – Comingback
Talking Heads – Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
Tapioca – Melanina
Nia Archives – Luv Like
Musique – In The Bush
Underworld – Born Slippy
Róisín Murphy – The Rumble
Emma-Jean Thackray – Venus (Black Science Orchestra Remix)
LE BOOM – Friday Night (feat. Æ MAK)
Poison Zcora – Big Jealous
L/F/D/M – Delicate Push
Crate Classics – Anything (VIP Mix) (feat. Jodian Natty)
Simon Halsberghe – Human Voice Sample
Ariel Zetina – Vanity 7
Nene H – гетто
Cosmo & Dibs – Xultation
Bell Curve & Strategy – Spacey (Doctor Jeep Remix)
Random XS – StuxNet Code
Malugi – Feels So Right
Decal – Take It Over

Follow by Email