The Partysquad – Weekend Takeover 2014-12-26

The Partysquad – Weekend Takeover 2014-12-26 tracklist:
LNY TNZ & Ruthless & Jebroer – Paranoia 
Yellow Claw – 4 In The Morning (Dirtcaps Remix / Lowriders Edit) [MAD DECENT]
The Partysquad & Dutch Movement feat. Postmen – Wake ‘M Up [MAD DECENT]
Brennan Heart & Wildstylez – Lose My Mind [BRENNAN HEART]
DJ Fresh & Diplo feat. Dominique Young Unique – Earthquake [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
DJ Khaled feat. Ludacris & Rick Ross & T-Pain & Snoop Dogg – All I Do Is Win [E1 MUSIC]
The Partysquad – Wat Wil Je Doen [UNIVERSAL]
ADJE – Hele Meneer 
Mr. Vegas – Nuh Fight Over Man 
Mr. Vegas – Heads High (Crvftsmen Remix) 
Bob Marley – Could You Be Loved [ISLAND (UNIVERSAL)]

Comments are closed.