The Official Chart on Radio 1 with Scott Mills 2022-01-28 tracklist / playlist

The Official Chart on Radio 1 with Scott Mills 2022-01-28 tracklist:
La Gaita – We Don’t Talk About Bruno (feat. Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero & Stephanie Beatriz)
GAYLE – abc
Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran – Peru (Remix)
Central Cee – Retail Therapy
Charlie Puth – Light Switch
Glass Animals – Heat Waves
Tiësto & Ava Max – The Motto
Meat Loaf – I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That)
Years & Years & Galantis – Sweet Talker
Ewan McVicar – Tell Me Something Good
Meat Loaf – Bat Out Of Hell
Justin Bieber – Ghost
Elton John & Dua Lipa – Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)
D-Block Europe – Make You Smile (feat. AJ Tracey)
Imagine Dragons & JID – Enemy
Adele – Oh My God
Hazey – Pots & Potions
Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits
Yard Act – Pour Another
Luude – Down Under (feat. Colin Hay)
Ed Sheeran – Overpass Graffiti
Belters Only – Make Me Feel Good (feat. Jazzy)
SwitchOTR – Coming For You (feat. A1 x J1)
Stephanie Beatriz & Olga Merediz & Encanto Cast – The Family Madrigal
Lauren Spencer-Smith – Fingers Crossed
Digga D – Pump 101 (feat. StillBrickin)
D-Block Europe – Overseas (feat. Central Cee)
Lost Frequencies – Where Are You Now (feat. Calum Scott)
Sam Fender – Seventeen Going Under
Adele – Easy On Me
Jessica Darrow – Surface Pressure