The New Music Playlist – New Music Fix 2021-07-16 tracklist / playlist

The New Music Playlist – New Music Fix 2021-07-09 tracklist:
Little Simz – Woman (feat. Cleo Sol)
St. Vincent – Pay Your Way In Pain
Logic1000 – I Won’t Forget
Billy Nomates – Heels
Wesley Joseph – Thrilla
Hiatus Kaiyote – Red Room
serpentwithfeet – Fellowship
Armand Hammer & The Alchemist – Aubergine (feat. Fielded)
girl in red – Serotonin
William Doyle – And Everything Changed (But I Feel Alright)
Mykki Blanco – It’s Not My Choice (feat. Blood Orange)
Orlando Weeks – Big Skies, Silly Faces
Sherelle – 160 Down The A406
SAULT – London Gangs
Yves Tumor – Jackie