The Morning After Mix 2021-03-14 tracklist / playlist

The Morning After Mix 2021-03-14 tracklist:
Nina Simone – Spring Is Here
Angel Olsen – Spring
Midlake – We Gathered in Spring
Bibio – All The Flowers
Sun June – Terrified
Georgie Fame & The Blue Flames – Sitting in the Park
SAULT – We Are The Sun
Digable Planets – La Femme Fetal
Arlo Parks – Eugene
Broken Social Scene – Looks Just Like The Sun
Phoebe Bridgers – Garden Song
Bill Callahan – So Long, Marianne
Lee Hazlewood – The Night Before
Stereolab – Diagonals (Instrumental)
The Books – Cello Song
(feat. José González)
Caribou – Sister
Arthur Russell – Come To Life
Bonny Light Horseman – The Roving
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – People Ain’t No Good
Broadcast – Echo’s Answer
The Breeders – Off You
Boards of Canada – Open The Light
The Good, The Bad & The Queen – Nature Springs
King Tubby & The Aggrovators – Warm Weather
Hector Plimmer – Sunshine (Emma-Jean Thackray Remix)
Thelonious Monk – April in Paris
Jolie Holland – Springtime Can Kill You
Scott Walker – Come Next Spring
Sam Evian – Next To You
(feat. Kazu Makino)
Leon Lowman – Morning Song
Harry Nilsson – Everybody’s Talkin’
Kool & The Gang – Summer Madness

Follow by Email