The Lounge Society – New Music Fix 2021-07-30 tracklist / playlist

The Lounge Society – New Music Fix 2021-07-30 tracklist:
The Lounge Society – Television
A Certain Ratio & The Emperor Machine – Emperor Machine
moa moa – Coltan Candy
Vano 3000 – Running Away (feat. Samuel T. Herring & BADBADNOTGOOD)
SAULT – London Gangs
Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin – L’s (feat. Fousheé)
Wu-Lu – South (feat. Lex Amor)
Kojaque – Town’s Dead
Famous – Nice While It Lasted
Bill Nickson – What to Say
Julia Bardo – Do This To Me
Brian Destiny – Nothing’s gonna come and save us
Tiña – Buddha
Courtney Barnett – Rae Street
Charlotte Spiral – Out Of Here
The Orielles – Thrift Shop Cowboys
The Orielles – A Moment A Transition
The Orielles – Rapid I (La Vita Olistica Version)