Summer Mix – Dance Anthems 2015-07-24

Summer Mix – Dance Anthems 2015-07-24 tracklist:
Sigma – Glitterball (Hollaphonic Remix)
Watermät – All My Love [Polydor] Klingande – Riva (Restart The Game)
Martin Solveig – Intoxicated [Spinnin Records] Galantis – Peanut Butter Jelly [Big Beat] Julio Bashmore – Holding On (feat. Sam Dew) [Broadwalk Records] Felix Jaehn – Ain’t Nobody
Kove – Hurts (feat. Moko) [MTA] Jess Glynne – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself [Atlantic] Mark Ronson – I Can’t Lose (Duke Dumont Remix)
Alesso – Sweet Escape [Positiva] NERO – Two Minds [MTA] Sigala – Easy Love [Ministry Of Sound] Pep & Rash – Red Roses [Spinnin] Melé – Ambience [Lobster Boy Records] XYconstant – Silverlined [FFRR Records] Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Sun Is Shining [Virgin]

Follow by Email