Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2018-05-06 Dylan Carlson tracklist / playlist

Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2018-05-06 Dylan Carlson tracklist:
Cardiacs – Is This The Life? [The Alphabet Business Concern]
Marry Waterson & David Jaycock – New Love Song [One Little Indian Records]
Lifetones – Decide [Light In The Attic]
Supersilent – 6.2 [Supersilent AS]
Black Salvation – Grey River [Relapse Records]
Simone – Gelegenheit Macht Diebe [Bureau B]
Supersilent – 6.1 [Supersilent AS]
Dylan Carlson – Reaching The Gulf [Sargent House]
Yes – I See You [Atlantic Records]
Grouper – Thanksgiving Song [Kranky]
Carla Bozulich – Written In Smoke (feat. Sarah Lipstate) [Constellation]
Wand – Perfume [Drag City]
Bunny And The Invalid Singers – Attack Of The Duckbills [One String Inspiration]
Maurizio Abate – Shaping The Mud [Black Sweat Records]
The Barry Gray Orchestra – Hijacked [Sanctuary Records]
Supersilent – 6.6 [Supersilent AS]
Kamasi Washington – Fists Of Fury
Alexis Utatnaq – Maqaivvigivalauqtavut [Light In The Attic records]
Burial – Stolen Dog [Hyperdub]

Comments are closed.