Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2018-02-18 with Momus tracklist / playlist

Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2018-02-18 with Momus tracklist:
Orange Bicycle – Hyacinth Threads [Castle Music]
Zilla – Whatever It Is [Accidental Records]
Marry Waterson & David Jaycock – Forgive Me [One Little Indian]
Robert Wyatt – N.I.O. (New Information Service) [Rough Trade]
Khruangbin – Khruangbin [Night Time Stories Ltd.]
George Duke – Piano Solo No. 1 + 2 [MPS Records, BASF]
Young Marble Giants – Colossal Youth [Rough Trade]
Robert Wyatt – Shrinkrap [Rough Trade]
Robert Wyatt – Catholic Architecture [Rough Trade]
Momus – The Homosexual [Cherry Red]
Momus – The Gatecrasher [Cherry Red]
Momus – The Hairstyle Of The Devil [Cherry Red]
Steve Reich – Quartet (Fast) [Nonesuch]
Alasdair Roberts, Amble Skuse & David McGuinness – Johnny O’The Brine [Self-Released]
Le Orme – Attesa Inerte [Charisma]
Corciolli – Ghosts of the Perpetual Mansion [Azul]
Bardo Pond – Kailash [Fire Records]
Laurence Pike – Life Hacks [The Leaf Label]
Kleenex – Hedi’s Head [For Us Records]
Robert Wyatt – CP Jeebies [Rough Trade]
Robert Wyatt – Lisp Service [Rough Trade]
Mogwai – Crossing The Road Material
The Monochrome Set – The Strange Boutique [Dindisc]
John Fahey – The Discovery Of The Sylvia Scott [Takoma]

Comments are closed.