Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2017-01-01 The (Other) One Show

Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2017-01-01 The (Other) One Show tracklist:
Daniel Johnston – My Life Is Starting Over Again [Gammon Records]
Oneohtrix Point Never – Freaky Eyes [Warp]
Jeff Buckley – New Year’s Prayer [Columbia]
Michael Stearns – As The Earth Kissed The Moon [Earth Turtle Music]
Annette Peacock – I’m The One [RCA Victor]
Kraftwerk – Numbers [Mute]
Michael Stearns – Wherever Two Or More Are Gathered [Earth Turtle Music]
Joanna Newsom – Esme [Drag City]
Roger Eno & Kate St John – The Wonderful Year [All Saints]
Cluster & Brian Eno – One [Bureau B]
Skorpió – Szevasz Haver [Finders Keepers Records]
Amon Düül II – Archangels Thunderbird [Repertoire Records]
Aphrodite’s Child – Magic Mirror [Mercury]
Magma – Zombies (Ghost Dance) [Decal]
Jean-Claude Vannier – L’Enfant Au Royaume Des Mouches [Finders Keepers Records]
Premiata Forneria Marconi – Celebration [Manticore]
Focus – Father Bachus [Back On Black]
The Durutti Column – Beginning [Factory Benelux]
Michael Stearns – Something’s Moving [Earth Turtle Music]
Trembling Bells – New Year’s Eve’s The Loneliest Night Of The Year
Van der Graaf Generator – House With No Door [Charisma]
Manu Katché – Number One [ECM Records]

Comments are closed.