Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2016-10-30 Squarepusher sits in

Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2016-10-30 Squarepusher sits in tracklist:
The Woodentops V Bang The Party – Tainted World [Hyperactive Records] Marcus Belgrave – Space Odyssey [Universal Sound] Afrocuba – Carnival Humanoide [Ronnie Scott’s Jazz House] Brand X – Black Moon [Charisma] Alan Hawkshaw – Sheer Elegance [KPM Music] Gentle Giant – His Last Voyage [Alucard] Afrocuba – Tornado [Discos Melopea S.A.] Tyrone Brunson – The Smurf [Epic] Underground Resistance – Quadrasonic [Underground Resistance] Galaxy 2 Galaxy – Journey Of The Dragons [Underground Resistance] Kate Bush – Army Dreamers [EMI] Ornette Coleman – Birthdays and Funerals [CBS] Ornette Coleman – Dreams [CBS] Mark Stewart & Maffia – High Ideals And Crazy Dreams [On-U Sound] Godflesh – Locust Furnace [Earache] Mahavishnu Orchestra – Sanctuary [CBS] Menuets – Septinas Skumjas Zvaigznes [Мелодия] Miles Davis – Rated X [Columbia] White Noise – The Black Mass: An Electric Storm In Hell [Island Records] Pita – Untitled 3 [Mego] György Ligeti – Lontano [Wergo] Kit Downes – Helkalen [Coup Perdu] Jeff Mills – The Hacker [Tresor] Caustic Window – The Garden Of Linmiri [Rephlex] Jeff Mills – Basic Human Design [Tresor] Lee Chashin – Vibe Out [Kemet] Missing – The Box Reopens [Kemet] Dillinja – You Don’t Know [Logic Productions] Loxy & Dylan – Death March [Renegade Hardware] David Axelrod – The School Boy [Stateside] Miles Davis – Pee Wee [Columbia] Black Sabbath – Electric Funeral [Vertigo] Metallica – Fight Fire With Fire [Music For Nations] John Oswald – Velocity: Tremendous / Tremulous [Avant]

Follow by Email