Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2016-09-04 David Tibet of Hypnopazūzu

Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2016-09-04 tracklist:
Mason Williams – Classical Gas [Warner Bros. Records] The Lemon Twigs – These Words [4AD] Kiran Leonard – Coyoacan [Moshi Moshi Records] Syd Dale – A Round Trip [Trunk Records] Frank Gartner – Propulsion [Trunk Records] Lew Howard All Stars – Chant Afrique [Trunk Records] Gong – Tropical Fish: Selene [Charly Records] Oneohtrix Point Never – Child Of Rage [Warp Records] Jay & The Americans – My Clair De Lune [Ace Records] The Men of Vision – Colours [Trunk Records] Jonny Teupen Group – Tropical Scene [Trunk Records] Hypnopazūzu – Night Shout, Bird Tongue [House Of Mythology] Graham Bond – The Magician [Vertigo] Caravan – The Dog, The Dog, He’s At It Again [Deram] Octopus Syng – Woman [Mega Dodo] Dean Drouillard – Mid Air [Backward Music] Sunn O))) & Pan Sonic – Che [Blast First Petite] Stick in the Wheel – Cryes [From Here Records] Keith Seatman – Lower Level Clock Room [A Year In The Country] The Groundhogs – Plea Sing, Plea Song [Talking Elephant] Paolo Zavallone – Papillon Rouge [Trunk Records] Anthony Mawer – Comes To Cajun [Trunk Records] Portico – 4096 Colours
Xylouris White – Forging [Bella Union] Fang Island – Sideswiper [Sargent House] Boards of Canada – Happy Cycling [Warp Records]

Follow by Email