Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2016-07-17 with Anna Meredith

Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2016-07-17 with Anna Meredith tracklist:
John Baker – Radio Nottingham [BBC Radio Enterprises]
Matt Berry – Obsessed And So Obscure [Acid Jazz Records]
Dan Melchior – Ice Cream and Hailstones [Stolen Body Records]
Kamasi Washington – Change Of The Guard [Brainfeeder]
Gilli Smyth – I Am A Fool [Charly Records]
S K R I E T – L–Y [Novoton]
Pere Ubu – Street Waves [Fire Records]
Kamasi Washington – The Magnificent Seven [Brainfeeder]
Anna Meredith – Something Helpful [Moshi Moshi Records]
Anna Meredith – Scrimshaw [Moshi Moshi Records]
Anna Meredith – Nautilus [Moshi Moshi Records]
Alasdair Roberts – If There Is Any Light [Clay Pipe Music]
Hoofus – Begin Thee Begone [Front And Follow]
Bo Hansson – Early Sketches from Middle Earth [Virgin]
Egg – I Will Be Absorbed [Esoteric Recordings]
Peter Baumann – Phase By Phase [Cherry Red Records]
Nick Haeffner – Furious Table [Bam-Caruso Records]
Civil Civic – Street Trap [Self-Released]
Kamasi Washington – The Rhythm Changes [Brainfeeder]
Gaika – Blasphemer (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
Matt Stockl – Waves [Self-Released]
Claude Vasori – Folk Guitar [Trunk Records]
Suarasama – Fajar Di Atas Awan [Drag City]

Comments are closed.