Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2015-04-05 with Squarepusher

Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2015-04-05 with Squarepusher tracklist:
Young Marble Giants – Colossal Youth [Rough Trade]
Wire – Jostle And Joust [Ox Fanzine]
Lars Hollmer – Påztema [Cuneiform Records]
Trees – Soldiers Three [CBS]
Trees – Polly On The Shore [CBS]
Lightning Bolt – The Metal East [Thrill Jockey]
Susan Ciani – Thirteenth Voice: Sound Of A Dream Kissing [Bird]
Sons of Kemet – Inner Babylon [Naim Jazz]
The Hi-Five – Did You Have To Rub It In? [Vanguard]
Trees – Sally Free And Easy [CBS]
Squarepusher – Acid Vic [Warp Records]
Squarepusher – Rayc Fire 2 [Warp]
Squarepusher – Stor Eiglas [Warp]
Sufjan Stevens – The Age Of Adz [Asthmatic Kitty Records]
Tyondai Braxton – Gracka [Nonesuch Records Inc.]
Martin Pyne – All The Gossip [Tall Guy Records]
Mira Calix – The Way You Are When [Warp Records]
Mira Calix – Sparklinglove [Hymen Records]
Manu Katché – Number One [ECM Records]
Mr. Fox – The Gay Goshawk [Transatlantic Records]
Sara Lowes – Most Things (6 Music session, 4 Feb 2014)
Trees – Streets Of Derry [CBS]
Blanck Mass – Dead Format [Sacred Bones Records]
Colin Stetson – The Sun Roars Into View [Constellation Records]

Comments are closed.