Steve Aoki – Aokis House #160 2015-03-10

Steve Aoki – Aokis House #160 2015-03-10 tracklist:
00:00 4B & Doco “Machete”

02:49 Both “Straight Outta Line”

05:34 Steve Aoki feat. Flux Pavilion “Get Me Outta Here (Shaun Frank Remix)”
10:04 Then: Peacetreaty “In Time feat. Anabel Englund”
14:12 Now: Peacetreaty “Strangers”

17:31 Steve Aoki & Moxie “I Love It When You Cry”

20:16 Badd Dimes “We Are Loud feat. Sonny Wilson” (Doorn Records)
25:08 Aoki Pick Of The Week ­ Kid Arkade “Atlas Run”
29:38 Daddys Groove “Pros & iCons”
31:23 Steve Aoki feat. Will.I.Am. “Born To Get Wild (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike VS Boostakids Remix)”

35:08 Lazy Rich feat. Trinidad James “Hit That” (Doorn Records)
38:23 Aoki Flashback ­ Steve Aoki feat. Polina “Come With Me”
41:41 Steve Aoki “Cake Face”

46:04 SBCR “The Grid”

49:19 Aoki Throwback ­ Mightyfools “Feel Good”

Follow by Email