Steve Angello – Residency 2016-09-15

Steve Angello – Residency 2016-09-15 tracklist:
Dirty South – All Of Us (Klahr Remix) [Phazing] Unknown – Lies
Soul Vision – Don’t Stop (Dria D’Attis Remix) [DFTD] Christian Nielsen – Treading Water [Noir Music] Mambo Brothers – Milagro
Prok & Fitch – Double Vision [Suara] Cassius – Get Up (Butch Remix) [White] Mark Knight – Yebisah [Toolroom Records] Kölsch – Grey [Kompakt] Vlad Lucan – Reverse
Maceo Plex – Mirro Me (Dark Dub) (feat. C.A.R.) [Kompakt] Nick Curly – All Things [KDIS] Tiger Stripes – A Feeling [Audiomatique Recordings] Oliver Huntemann – Humano (Victor Ruiz Remix) [Senso Sounds] Mauro Picotto – The Player [Alchemy] Kris Menace – Lockhead [Size Records] RY X – Dawn [Infectious Records] Danny Howard – Don’t Wanna Stop [Spinnin’ Deep] Dario Nunez – Voices Of The Night [Sosumi Records] MEG & NERAK – Get Down [Axtone] Teamworx – Whisper
Congorock – Babylon (Steve Angello Edit) [Fool’s Gold Records] Unknown – Arawak Work (Kryder Supply)
Man With Guitar – Man With Guitar [Kitsune Music] Bel Amour – Bel Amour [KLR Records] Steve Angello – Glory (Instrumental) [Columbia]