Sockethead – Fact Mix #836 2021-11-29 tracklist / playlist

Sockethead – Fact Mix #836 2021-11-29 tracklist:
‘Improvisation_1’ (Score from a collaborative film with Joe Whitmore)
‘Well Of Gratitude’
‘Practicing Karate On Swans’
‘Fear Of Failure’
‘We Keep Moving’
‘Humanising Machines’
‘My Teef Hurt’ [Feat. Baby Teef] ‘Yup’
‘Cold In The City’
‘The White Hotel’
‘Priorities’ (Sample provided by Arli)
‘Yeah, The Healing Powers’ (Sample provided by Metal Preyers)
‘I Wish I Knew How To Get Rid Of This’
‘Lost Boy’ [Feat. Baby Teef] ‘Socket’
‘3 Times A Week’
‘A Knife Is A Silent Weapon’ [Feat. Cloudboi] ‘Letter Home’
‘Drum Track’
‘Next to You’