Sister Bliss – Ministry Of Sound Radio #145 2015-02-17

Sister Bliss – Ministry Of Sound Radio #145 2015-02-17 tracklist:
Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better [UNIVERSAL]
Natty Fensie – Be Love (The Supermen Lovers Remix) [LAFESSE]
Hardsoul feat. Hero – Human [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
letthemusicplay feat. Yoon – I Was There (Bliss Remix) 
Rabbithole – Summer 
Days Manik feat. Eli & Fur – Nightfall 
Stanton Warriors – Loving Me Worng (Terace Remix) [CENTRAL STATION]
Drew Hill – You Wont Leave My Head [BORN ELECTRIC]
Preditah – Selecta (Vanilla Ace & Dharkfunkh Remix) 
Shura – Indecision (Jungle Remix) 
Eric Prydz vs. CHVRCHES – Tether [VIRGIN]
Pep & Rash – Rumors [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Mason – Nite Rite One [ANIMAL LANGUAGE]
Moonbootica – Work Your Body [ULTRA]
Lupe Fuentes – Let It Feel Alright 
Autre & TIYG – Gieniah Cygni [FIVE FOLD]

Comments are closed.