Sinden on Kiss FM 2015-01-05

Sinden on Kiss FM 2015-01-05 tracklist:
Lux Groove & Mark Starr – Oscillate (Anabatic Records)
Sammy Stache – Turn It Up
Eyes Everywhere – Bang Em Up (Anabatic Records)
Rhyme – Time To Bump (Sinden Remix) (BNR)
Rafik – I Can’t Wait (Nightwave Remix) (Ching Zeng)
Philip Bader – Julia (Saved Records)
Philip George – Wish You Here (DJ S.K.T Dub) (3 Beat)
Ratcatcher – Get Down (Grizzly)
Sage Caswell – 99 Goodbye
Jessie Ware – YAIF (Sinden Presents The Crystal System Remix)
Citizen – Naomi (Warehouse Dub) (Love Fever)
Don Rimini – Dance To Chicago (Booty Call Records)
Conducta – Solace
Funkystepz – Redemption