Sinden on Kiss FM 2014-12-08

Sinden on Kiss FM 2014-12-08 tracklist:
Bodhi – The Oakland Chinwag (W&O Street Tracks)
Bodyjack – Shake That Ass (Bodytrax)
Eli Escobar – This Thing (Safer At Night)
Luca Lozano – Mister Right Now (UTTU)
House Of Black Lanterns – We Get Lower (Space Is The Place Records)
Shadow Dancer – Shake (The Hacker Remix) (GND)
Torren Foot – Aint Nobody (Acid Jacks Remix) (One Love)
Ghostea – Still Sippin Feat Millie Mayz (Perfect Driver)
Gerry Read – Samurai Thunder (RAMP Recordings)
Fairchild – I Just Want You (Arkade)
Kayloo – La Voie (Space Is The Place)
Operator S – Only You (Kronik Records)
RIP Productions – The Chant (Jason Bye Edit) (Ice Cream Records)
Lil Silva – Night Skanker (Night Slugs)
Dro Carey – Human Parcel (DJ Vague Remix) (Templar Recordsings)
Xymbol 01 – Closer (Cheap Thrills)