Sinden on Kiss FM 2014-11-24

Sinden on Kiss FM 2014-11-24 tracklist:
Flashmob & Lowheads – Don’t Leave (Instrumental Dub) (White)
Para One & Myd – Brooklyn (Bromance)
Jonathan Posso – Highdrolix (CUFF)
Ardalan – Wake Up (Dirtybird)
RIP Productions – Back Again (DJ Mix) (Ice Cream Records)
Keys N Krates – Understand Why (Chris Lorenzo Remix) (Dim Mak)
Fake Blood – The Science (Blood Music)
Don Froth – Cosmo (WNCL)
Breach – The Key (Shiba San Remix) (Atlantic)
Doctor Jeep – Control (Flava D Remix) (Trouble & Bass)
Celsius – Depletion (Bassline Dub Version) (Madtech)
Low Steppa – So Real (Simma Black)
Roach Motel – The Night (Tuff City Kids Remix) (Get Physical Music)
Mary J Blige – Right Now (Shadow Child Remix) (Capitol)
Kerri Chandler – Bar A Thym
Mandingo – Another Dub On Earth (Black Catalogue)
XXXY – Tool (Satire Mix) (Rinse)