Scuba – Residency 2016-09-22

Scuba – Residency 2016-09-22 tracklist:
Marco Effe – Resolution [Etruria Beat]
A Made Up Sound – Bygones [A Made Up Sound]
Trinity – Cascade Drive (Andy Remix) [Nightime Drama]
Grienkho – Mad Driving [Sorry For This Records]
AWOL – 01 [Unknown]
Nautiluss – Kodama [Spectral Sound]
Ambivalent – Substantia [Ovum]
Or:la – Limbosoup [Hotflush Recordings]
Athlete Whippet – Tired Of Being Alone (Ross From Friends Remix) [Squareglass]
Be Yokai – Facemissed [Space Hardware]
Waitress – Lost (Mind Spinning In The Backyard Remix) [Tape Archive]
Yotam Avni – Tikkun [Unknown]
Planetary Assault Systems – Behind The Eyes [Ostgut Ton]
Tallmen 785 – Gear Shift [Hotflush Recordings]
Trevino – Desecrate [Hotflush Recordings]
Terence Fixmer – Devil May Care [Ostgut Ton]
AWOL – 03 [Unknown]
Mike Parker – Undulating Frequencies [Spazio Disponibile]
Alpha 606 – 808 Trax (Anthony ‘Shake’ Shakir Remix) [Interdimensional Transmissions]
Ron Blanco – Saint Isidore [Rhythm Nation Germany]
Daniel Avery – Sensation (Rrose Remix) [Phantasy Sound]
Beesmunt Soundsystem – Playin’ Myself [Honey Soundsystem]
Alleged Witches – Dukun [Unreleased]
Erosion Flow – Syvv [3024]
DXC – Lang That [Hotflush Recordings]
Jungle Wonz – Bird In A Glided Cage (Danny Krivit Re-Edit) [Skylax]

Comments are closed.