Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show 2022-05-06 tracklist / playlist

Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show 2022-05-06 tracklist:
1. S.A.M. Feat. Sarah Ikumu – Spotlight (Sam Divine Remix) (Defected)
2. John Summit – In Chicago (Off The Grid)
3. Local Options – The Right Decision (Saison Remix) (No Fuss Records)
4. Jimi Jules – My City’s On Fire (Rafael Remix) (Innervisions)
5. KPD – Real Vision (Mirko & Meex Remix) (Urbana Recordings)
6. Fex (IT) – Viaggio Astrale (Snatch! Records)
7. MOST RATED: B Beat Girls – For The Same Man (Nic Fancuilli Remix) (Defected)
8. Angelo Ferreri & Moon Rocket Feat. LauMii – Running Out (Angelo Ferreri ‘Glitter Mix) (Mood Funk Records)
9. The Shapeshifters Fea. Adi Oasis – Tell Me It’s Not Over (Glitterbox Recordings)
10. Honey Dijon Feat. Ramona Renea – Love Is A State Of Mind (Classic Music Company)
11. Risk Assessment Feat. KE – Feel That (Frank Roger Remix) (Reel People Music)
12. Rony Breaker Feat. Nathan Thomas – Elevate (Miguel Migs Salty Space Dub) (Salted Music)
13. 4 To The Floor: Julien Jabre – Yalopa (Basic Recordings)
14. Girls Of The Internet – Sound Asleep (Classic Music Company)
15. Sante Sansone – Exit (Raw Grooves Raw)
16. Aron Volta – Room 101 (House Puff)
17. Sophie Lloyd Feat. Pauline Taylor – Angels By My Side (Floorplan Eternal Dub Mix) (Classic Music Company)
18. Star B – Fire (Ron Bacardi Remix) (Snatch! Records)
19. Afefe Iku – Sister Georgia (Yoruba Records)
20. Matteo Matteini – Dance Woman (Spa In Disco)
21. Crackazat – Beacon Of Light (Maritime Dub) (Freerange)
22. Goshawk & Erik Rico – Cant Get Enough (Transatlantic Soul)
23. Daniel Stienberg – A Little Bit More (Arms & Legs)
24. Folamour – Fearless (FHUO Records)
25. Oumou – Diya Gneba (Flow Culture Mix) (RealFlow Records)

Follow by Email